Casshern

Standard

The reason I chose this theme was because I really like the movie Casshern which was featured on this theme.. Right now I’m at home resting cos of the flu bug.. to i ‘ll drop by at work later cos i’ve tonnes of stuff to do but well, my parents told me not to.. cos if anything happen while i’m supposed to be at home resting, nobody is responsible for it except me….. Oh well, i can always go to work 2moro…

I can’t wait for Super Junior to come and perform here in Singapore… read somewhere that they are coming here in may but i don’t know the exact date though.. hehehehe… i live to see Super Junior… Totally crazy about them andmostly korean stuff..

 My fren/colleague knew i like korean stuff so he decided to give me a korean name derived from my real name… kinda like my real name translated to korean… he was the one who gave me this name – su jepun.. cos he thought i like japanese stuff..

My korean name is Cha Ji-Hoon… it is actually far from my real name though..

Leave a Reply

